Updated Kitchen Pantry

After working all weekend long, H finished the pantry drawers! He did a great job and I am so lucky he is handy and willing to do the work for me!! Ahhh he is great!

Here are some pics during the project..the messy kitchen with all the food around, the pantry midway, the handyman :), and the finished project with pics of my kitchen finally back together!!!! I highly recommend pantry drawers! I can finally use the ENTIRE shelf and not just the front!! HAHA Oh and check out the island…H built that for me too when we moved in! Granite top and base cabinet to show off our china!

ENJOY!

 

13 Comments on “Updated Kitchen Pantry”

  1. joelen says:

    Your pantry & kitchen is gorgeous! Kudos to Mike for a job well done! 🙂

  2. Chelle says:

    Drawers in the pantry is a wonderful idea!!! Great job to your hubby!

  3. bridget says:

    That is so awesome! You’re so lucky.

  4. Erin says:

    That looks really great! Having drawers will make it so much better to keep organized. My small kitchen and I are pretty jealous 😉

  5. Beverley says:

    Wow that’s awesome, what a nice kitchen!!!!!!

  6. Amber says:

    The drawers look awesome! Great job.

  7. Wendy Anderson says:

    Hi Karen- Beautiful kitchen and handsome handy man- aren’t we lucky to have our wonderful husbands? Mine was working on the loft all weekend- the upstairs is half way done! Great Job Mike !!

  8. Jess says:

    Awesome! That looks great .. You are very lucky. I have one cabinet with drawers and LOVE it. Great job!

  9. Kelly says:

    Wow, he did a great job! Those drawers are a great idea. And I love your island.

  10. Richinlove says:

    Can he come and do my house next? Great. thanks! 😉

  11. lins432 says:

    Seriously, what’s with the dude by my name?

  12. katie102006 says:

    WOW! yay for an organized pantry. I am WAAAY jealous of yours! 😉

  13. elaine says:

    The drawers look great as does the whole kitchen. Can’t wait to see them.


Leave a Reply

