Knife Set

When registering, I came across several sets of knives. I had no idea what to choose. After long research, I found the Chicago Cutlery set with steak knives was the set for me. While the handle is a great fit for my hand, the weight of the knife was great for quick cuts, and the knife is the entire length all the way through the handle giving more control and better cutting skills. I have found to keep the knives sharp…sharpen before each use, keep very clean, and never put in the dishwasher! I have loved my knife set, enough so to submit them in Joelen’s blogging event at Joelen’s Culinary Adventures as part of her July blogging events. Keep your eyes peeled for all the great results!

And here are my wonderful knives:

One Comment on “Knife Set”

  1. Joelen says:

    What a set! It’s nice to have matching steak knifes especially when having guests. I remember growing up when we had steak for dinner, my parents didn’t have steak knives… instead, we all waited for the one sharp knife for be passed around to cut our steak!


Leave a Reply

