Product Review: Fruit Leather from TJ’s

In my wonderful package from Joelen, there were several fruit leather bars. I havent had one of these in years. So this afternoon for snack, I decided to have one.

I tried:

I enjoyed this fruit bar. The taste was refreshing and real tasting. It wasn’t loaded with sugar and preservatives. I enjoyed the boysenberry flavor, texture of the chewy bar, and the fact that there was no fake after taste. This would be great to keep in my purse for after the gym or long trips in the car. It was filling as a piece of fruit would be..Excellent afternoon fruit snack!

2 Comments on “Product Review: Fruit Leather from TJ’s”

  1. Joelen says:

    I appreciate all your “Who’s Working Out” posts and figured the leathers would be a great snack to satisfy sweet cravings with your workouts! 🙂

  2. […] and products.  Loves to Eat readers can enjoy features such as  product reviews of items like Fruit Leather (7/21/08), Green Bags (9/17/08), and Edible Arrangements (9/27/08).  Karen also participates in […]


Leave a Reply

