Product Review: TJ’s Orange Muscat Champagne Vinegar

For dinner each night I mix lemon juice and evoo for my salad dressing, but after getting my package from Joelen, I decided to try the Orange Muscat Champagne Vinegar from Trader Joe’s. I mixed 2 tbsp of the vinegar with 1 tbsp of Evoo. I whipped it until I got a smooth, creamy dressing. I added it to my lettuce, tomato, cranberry salad. It was a great new addition to my salad routine. What I enjoyed most was the fact that the vinegar didnt burn my mouth and I wasnt left tasting vinegar all night long. It was refreshing and light. H who doesnt like when I use vinegar due to its pungent smell, didnt even notice I had used it. I look forward to marinating chicken with it for a light orangey flavor!

THANKS JOELEN!

One Comment on “Product Review: TJ’s Orange Muscat Champagne Vinegar”

  1. Joelen says:

    This is one of my fave vinegars and I’m glad you liked it!


Leave a Reply

