Red Pepper and Garlic Tilapia

I wanted some fresh fish for dinner, but didnt want to wait a long time for it to cook or to have too many ingredients added in as I was already starving when I stared cooking!!!! I decided to use my Garlic and Red Pepper Rub from Pampered Chef! It was great!

ENJOY!

Ingredients:
1-2 tilapia fillets-make sure to rub dry for even browning!
Red Pepper and Garlic Rub from Pampered Chef
salt and pepper for taste
evoo for pan

Directions:
Heat oil in pan. Once warm add tilapia rubbed with spices. Cook about 4-5 mins per side. Serve with a rice or pasta!

One Comment on “Red Pepper and Garlic Tilapia”

  1. Oooh I love the Pampered Chef seasonings! I’ll have to get that next party I go to! And I eat tilapia a lot b/c it’s cheap!


Leave a Reply

