Awww an award!!

Brooke over at Dessert First, gave me such a HUGE compliment! She awarded me with the Excellent Blog Award!

 

 

 

 

 

I was so honored and in awe that she would give my blog such a great compliment! I love posting on my blog and love sharing my love of food with everyone and it makes me so happy that my blog is shared by others! I love to cook and feel that the kitchen is the center of a home and it should be put to good use and each guest deserves the best! Thanks so very much Brooke!

I know this award has been passed around for quite a while now, so I will browse all my favorite blogs and award it to some very deserving people!

ENJOY all the great recipes from Brooke’s amazing blog!!

2 Comments on “Awww an award!!”

  1. shayneaja says:

    yay! congrats, you totally deserve it.

  2. shayneaja says:

    yay! congrats, you totally deserve it.


Leave a Reply

