I AM FEATURED on a BLOG TOUR!

Amy over at the French Kitchen is doing a blog tour featuring and highlighting a different blog each month! And I was lucky to be picked for her first blog tour!!! Check out my feature on her blog, http://thefrenchkitchen.wordpress.com:80/2009/01/07/january-tour-de-food-blogs/

Thanks to all my loyal readers for all your support and advice! I love sharing my love of food with all of you! ENJOY READING!

2 Comments on “I AM FEATURED on a BLOG TOUR!”

  1. fingers80 says:

    Congrats!!
    ~bensbaby116

  2. Joelen says:

    Yay! What a great write up and I love the little mention of my blog too 🙂


Leave a Reply

