AWWWW: Birthday presents for the kitchen!

For my birthday this past weekend, my H and our group of friends and I all met in Clearwater for brunch, drinks, dinner, and more drinks. We had a super great time. I was very blessed with my friends generosity. A group of them gave me a great bag filled with William-Sonoma cooking tools and a great sweater. I cannot wait to start using them all.

Here is the wonderful selection of cooking items:

An Ebelskiver (filled pancake pan), premium white chocolates, a set of biscuit/cookie cutters, Ebelskiver mix (filled pancake mix), and small cutters to decorate pies and doughs.

p2170003

THANKS EVERYONE!

p2150010 

p2150011

7 Comments on “AWWWW: Birthday presents for the kitchen!”

  1. Joelen says:

    Happy Happy Belated Birthday! Looks like you got some great kitchen toys!! 🙂

  2. brannyboilsover says:

    Always love the kitchen gear!

  3. Erin says:

    Happy Belated Birthday! Looks like yall had a great time & got some great stuff!

  4. Bridget says:

    Happy birthday! I have been eyeing that pancake pan! I can’t wait to see what you make with it!

  5. Katie says:

    Happy birthday! What great presents!!

  6. Laura says:

    what great presents! I hope you had a great birthday! : )

  7. Mary says:

    HEY GIRL! Happy Birthday! Was checking to see what you guys did for Valentine’s Day and I see this. Hope it was great.


Leave a Reply

