Easy Pizzookies

I think I have died and gone to heaven. Yep, this is heaven. Warm, gooey cookie with ice cream and chocolate sauce…need I say more???

Recipe found on Our Best Bites

ENJOY!

dsc06925

Ingredients:
1 batch of favorite cookie dough..I used Nestles for this one-Just dough, dont bake yet…
Vanilla ice cream
Chocolate Sauce
Caramel Sauce-I omitted as I forgot to get it from the store..OPPS!
Cherries for on top

Directions:
Fill each ramekin half full of cookie dough.  Bake at 350 for 12-14 mins or until golden around edges, yet still soft in middle. Remove from oven and let cool five minutes. Top with ice cream, sauce, and cherry….slowly get whisked to dessert heaven!!

4 Comments on “Easy Pizzookies”

  1. Amy says:

    We started getting these at a restaurant years ago. Since then, they have remained my favorite dessert EVER. Looks great!

  2. How great is that? I love desserts that are already portioned so you don’t have to hack away in the kitchen at serving time.

  3. Joelen says:

    Mmm – all the delicious desserts I love in a bowl! Yum!

  4. Shauna says:

    Oh My Goodness!! I think I would like to join you there in heaven b/c that is exactly what that dessert must taste like. I am most definitely going to have to try this sometime.


Leave a Reply

