Turkey Meatloaf Cupcakes

A great way to have fun with your food. I have seen this in many places online and have been dying to make them. I used my basic turkey meatloaf and classic mashed potato recipe to create these. Make meat loaves as directed yet use cupcake liners. Make mashed potatoes and pipe on “cupcakes”. You can dye the mashed potatoes but I didnt want to. I liked the mashed potato color. Decorate with chives and cheese as necessary! HAVE FUN!

ENJOY!

Meatloaf recipe
Mashed Potato recipe

Here they are…

DSC07644

5 Comments on “Turkey Meatloaf Cupcakes”

  1. Joelen says:

    Love this and coincidentally, I went to a place that specialized in meatloaf cupcakes (recent ‘Cupcake Crawl’ post on my blog!) I’ve been inspired to make a few varieties with this and love how yours came out!

  2. Tonya Harper says:

    making this tonight!

  3. Umm SUPER CUTE. Yours turned out way better than mine!

  4. […] 5. Dinner! Turkey Meatloaf Cupcakes from Loves To Eat. […]


Leave a Reply

