Colored Cutouts

I recently saw some very cute cutout cookies  and knew I wanted to make some with my new pumpkin cutter. I decided to dye the dough three different shades of orange and make cute pumpkin shortbread cookies. I used my shortbread recipe and the directions and idea from Stephanie cooks!

HAPP HALLOWEEN!

ENJOY!

Here they are:

DSC07800

2 Comments on “Colored Cutouts”

  1. Stephanie says:

    yay I am glad you tried this technique! They are so pretty!

  2. […] Excellent for a fall party! […]


Leave a Reply

