Product Review: Food Should Taste Good All Natural Chips

Since I havent been in the kitchen all week, I thought I would do a series of product reviews and the week ends with a product review of one of my favorite snacks, chips and salsa!! I could eat chips and salsa every single day. Salsa on all kinds of things—eggs, chicken, salads, etc and I could add chips to EVERYTHING! So in an effort to clean up our eating, salsa was fine, but my favorite chips had to go. So I was on a mission to find tasty, less processed tortilla chips. I found some blue chips I liked but didnt HAD TO HAVE until I found Food Should Taste Good Natural Chips. HOLY FLAVOR, HOLY GOODNESS, HOLY love!! I am addicted to these chips especially the Lime Chips. They have a great real lime taste and a great crunch. So far I cant eat enough of them!!

They have a variety of flavors including basic corn tortilla. The best part of these are their all natural, very few ingredient list. All the ingredients are all-natural, non-GMO (not genetically modified), and purchased from suppliers in the USA and Canada.  This helps ensure great flavor, no processed junk to get in the way of the flavor and texture of the chip.

The chips are lower in fat and cals and are baked and just lightly cooked in a bit of oil at the very end which ensures less greasy type chip and it keeps them healthier. Made with whole grains they are packed with fiber so you wont have to over eat them (unless you want to like me!) and end up feeling guilty after.

My other fave by them is their Chocolate Tortilla Chips. Perfect dipped in peanut butter (natural peanut butter) or with strawberries and a bit of low fat low sugar ice cream!! The chocolate ones totally curb my chocolate craving and I dont feel badly eating them ether. Low in cal and fat and once again packed with fiber, to me it is a must have food..LOL I should eat it cuz it is good for me and it just happens to be a bonus that they are chocolatey too…LOL I can make an excuse for any chocolate treat! 😉

So head on out and get your self several bags of Food Should Taste Good Chips..several varities out there are sure to tempt you!

**Images and quotes from Food Should Taste Good***
3 Comments on “Product Review: Food Should Taste Good All Natural Chips”

  1. TPOX says:

    The olive ones are my favorite!!

  2. I’ve heard so much about the Food Should Taste Good brand – will definitely have to give these chips a try!

  3. Paula says:

    Oooh, chalk up another vote for the Olive! Yum! The Jalapeno ones are fab and the Sweet Potato are good, too..actually the only ones I’ve not had are the ones you’ve reviewed! Will have to find them. 🙂


Leave a Reply

