Leave of absence

Thank you to all my readers, but I must take a leave of absence from my blog. My mom, my best friend, is quite ill and that takes top priority to be with her, pray with her, and spend as much time with her as I can.
Pls keep my mom in your prayers and I hope to start posting some of her famous recipes soon! She is a great cook and I miss her meals and parties terribly! She taught me to be a great host, cook and baker and I cant wait to share some of those moments with all my loyal readers!!

God bless you mom!

 

10 Comments on “Leave of absence”

  1. Heather Siani says:

    I saw the update from Joleen on the nestie board. I just wanted you to know that prayers are going up for you all around. There are angels surrounding you and your family right now.

  2. Stephanie says:

    I am so sorry to hear that about your mom. I will keep her & your family in my prayers!

  3. Melissa says:

    You and your family are in my thoughts. ((hugs))

  4. Mary Ellen says:

    I’m so sorry to hear this. You are in my thoughts.

  5. Ange says:

    I’m so sorry. You and your family are in my prayers.

  6. Lynsey says:

    I am so sorry to hear about your mom. You and your family are in my thoughts and prayers as you go through this hard time. May God wrap his arms around you and give you and your family the comfort, support and strength that you need.

  7. wifeplzak says:

    I am so sorry for your loss. You and your family are in my thoughts during this difficult time.

  8. Cristyeann Brown says:

    She is most Def in my prayers as are you!! You ladies stay strong!!

  9. I’m so sorry to hear about your mom–hang in there and I’ll be praying for you!

  10. Amy says:

    so sorry to hear about your Mom. You are in my thoughts and prayers.


Leave a Reply

