Clean eating grilled balsamic glazed pork chops and grilled nectarines

We have had a ton of chicken and fish lately, so when I saw pork chops on sale at the store, I grabbed them up. I also am in LOVE with nectarines, so this recipe was just calling my name. Found on Ingredients Inc, I loved the idea of grilling the fruit with it. I have never done that before and love it!

ENJOY!

Ingredients:
1/4 cup balsamic vinegar
1/4 cup olive oil
2 tablespoons honey
2 teaspoons chopped fresh rosemary
2 pounds thinly sliced boneless pork loin chops
Cooking spray
3 nectarines, halved and pitted
Fresh rosemary

Directions:
Whisk together first 4 ingredients in a small bowl. Place pork in a large zip-top plastic bag and pour balsamic marinade over pork. Marinate for 1 hour, turning occasionally.
Grill pork on medium-high heat on a lightly greased grill rack or grill pan 1 to 2 minutes on each side or until desired degree of doneness. Grill nectarines 1 minute on each side or until nice grill marks appear. Garnish with fresh rosemary, if desired.

3 Comments on “Clean eating grilled balsamic glazed pork chops and grilled nectarines”

  1. Kelsey says:

    This looks like a terrific healthy weeknight recipe. I love grilled fruit. Thanks for sharing!

  2. Oh Y.U.M.!!! Will definitely have to try this one. I tried grilled peaches once and it didn’t turn out so well. I’m willing to give it another shot though!

  3. Rach says:

    Hi! I made this recipe tonight and LOVED it! Thanks!!


Leave a Reply

