Meatless meals….

With Lent upon us, I often get asked by friends and family what good meatless meal recipes do I have. Well this year I thought I would do a round-up of our favorite meatless meals we like to enjoy in lent….Here are a few meals to get you started…but browse around the blog for several more ideas!!!

ENJOY!

Fish and seafood-While I have a ton of fish and seafood recipes on my blog, here are a few of our favorites:

Crab/lobster mac and cheese
Crab linguine
Fish tacos with avocado cream
Roasted Shrimp Cocktail

Fish Fritters
Salmon Florentine
Grilled Tuna Steaks
Grilled Sword Fish
Salmon melts
Peel and Eat Shrimp

Pizza
Crab and brie Pizza
Fig and goat cheese pizza

Margarita pizza
Grilled pizza

Meatless meals:
Veggie melts
Tomato, basil, mozz salad
Cherry tomato salad
Meatless tator tot casserole
Dinner sized spanakopitas
Crab nachos

2 Comments on “Meatless meals….”

  1. MeggyD says:

    Thanks for entering my giveaway! I’m glad it led me over here. I need some major eating help and try not to eat meat – so this is very helpful!

    Meggy from Chasing Davies

  2. Sybil Greene says:

    Hello,

    My name Sybil Greene, and I would like to suggest a resource for your website. The resource http://www.tastymeatloafrecipes.com is an informational website providing a range of information that may be useful to your readers ~ especially the “vegetarian” meatloaf recipe. It would be wonderful if you could review the site to determine if it may be relevant for your users. Thanks so much for your time!

    Please contact me if you have any questions about the site.

    Sincerely,
    Sybil Greene
    sybil.greene@dcaim.com


Leave a Reply

