Raspberry and brie flatbreads (clean eating)

I love brie cheese mixed with a fruit, especially in baked brie. So as I came across this recipe in the clean eating magazine recently, I knew I would love it. Sure enough it was great. I did add some chicken to my H’s flatbread as he does require some meat, but add a side salad and this is a perfect meal! I used low carb ww wraps for mine and ww pita for H’s. Easy and delish! My adapted recipe below:

ENJOY!

Ingredients:
Evoo cooking spray
2 onions chopped-I used green onions
1 1/2 tsp rosemary leaves chopped
fresh ground pepper and salt
14 ounces store bough ww pizza dough-We  used wraps and pita
3 1/2 ounces brie
1 1/2 cups fresh raspberries
2 tbsp basil leaves chopped

Directions:
Make pizza dough and partially cook to your directions. (It should make 4 portions)
While pizza dough is partially cooking, heat a large skillet over medium heat. Coat with cooking spray and add onions and cook until soft. Add rosemary and pepper.
Once pizza dough is partially cooked, take out of oven and top with onion mixture, brie, raspberries and basil. Bake until cheese is golden brown, for ours is was at 400 degrees for 7-10 mins.

Serve immediately!

2 Comments on “Raspberry and brie flatbreads (clean eating)”

  1. Too funny, I’m making these tonight!! Im eating them as dessert though..dessert can be dinner right? LOL. Glad you enjoyed them!!

  2. ladyladylike says:

    Oh, my gosh, this looks BRILLIANT. I’m such a sucker for Brie!!! I’d like to swim in a pool of Brie. Or at least think about it:)


Leave a Reply

