Zico coconut water review

Ah another coconut water review. This time Zico coconut water. Honestly, I don’t have much to say about this water. Sadly, it was not good. It had that “thick” taste, sharp odd coconut flavor and I could barely get a couple sips down before I had to get rid of it. It was just not one I liked. It was just odd tasting to me and I couldn’t keep drinking it Have you tried this one? What are your thoughts?

20120108-201216.jpg

3 Comments on “Zico coconut water review”

  1. rugbywife says:

    I have a bottle of this in the fridge. I have tried it before and hated it but I bought it again in hopes that I might not hate it as much. I have heard such good things about coconut water so I am trying to like it.

  2. Maggie1379 says:

    I felt the exact same way. It was not good and I too threw it away after a couple of sips. It is a little bit better than another I tried but not by much.


Leave a Reply

