Amy and Brian coconut water review

Well all we are finally here, my last coconut water review. Just like Zico coconut water, I don’t have much to say about this one. I just did not like it. It had a very harsh taste, almost fake like but nothing extra added to it. Plus, it had that “thick” taste and just was not refreshing. I really tried to drink this one as I had a very hard workout day and needed it, but it wasn’t happening. I could not take more than a couple sips.

20120124-172444.jpg

Well there you have it. Out of all the waters, ONE or Vita Coco are the top winners. I personally love the small flavored boxes of ONE waters the best! Also, Real Coconut with coconut bit and Real Aloe with aloe bits are also great! Enjoy after a sweaty activity!!

5 Comments on “Amy and Brian coconut water review”

  1. Laura says:

    I don’t know what happened to your most recent blog post, but I just wanted to tell you how sorry I am for your loss. My thoughts and prayers are with you and your family.

    • lovestoeat says:

      Thank you. I’m not sure what happened but that blog post was posted back in 2010. Somehow reappeared again today. I appreciate your thoughts and prayers.

  2. Jenna says:

    You say you’re done, but you should try Harmless Harvest: http://www.harmlesscoconut.com/Harmless_Coconut/home.html
    It’s just like sipping out of a coconut.

  3. We would love for you to try our coconut water and hear your thoughts! You can find locations here: http://www.harmlesscoconut.com/Harmless_Coconut/switchget.html or shoot us an email and we’ll find a way to get you some!


Leave a Reply

