Lighter dirty Shirley

I love a good cocktail on a Friday night. But I hate drinking so many calories. Recently, my sister shared the Dirty Shirley with me. I lightened it up by using either diet sprite or my preferred method club soda!

Enjoy!

20140720-153456-56096575.jpg

Ingredients:
1 ounce good vodka
5-6 ounces club soda or diet sprite
Dash/splash of grenadine

Directions:
Pour vodka over ice cubes in a highball glass. Fill the rest with your soda of choice. Add in grenadine and garnish with cherries or lemons and serve immediately!

Leave a Reply

