Perfect little snack! 

I found these cute mini Brie wheels at the store today. Perfect for just a small portion of Brie when a whole wheel is too much. Pop out of the container and eat as you usually would. Wrapped in pastry, warmed so it’s soft and gooey, add preserves, slice on salads or sandwiches, etc. 

I warmed it, served with fresh fruit and crackers. Perfect snack or for lunches! 

Enjoy! 





One Comment on “Perfect little snack! ”

  1. Rachel says:

    I love these, too! Another place you can find them is Trader Joe’s (I have a bag of them in my fridge right now…guess I know what this afternoon’s snack will be!).


Leave a Reply

